Bankhead and Rodabough Reviews

Welcome to our practice! Our Doctors are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you've always dreamed of. With 4 convenient locations to better serve you, our experienced and courteous staff will ensure all of your orthodontic needs are taken care of.

Our doctors are all specialists in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics, and pride themselves on bringing cutting-edge orthodontic technology to their patients. Dr. Brent Bankhead and Dr. Darren Rodabough are committed to excellent customer service and we will always make an extra effort to make you feel comfortable.

http://bankheadortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1897

Facebook Verified
"No wait time, warm welcome for my daughter, friendly staff and made my daughter feel confident about her orthodontia care!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We can't say enough good things about Wentzville orthodontics ! They are awesome!! Thanks to everyone there my daughter now has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces put on 5/7/15. Everything was GREAT!

We couldn't have asked for a better experience from Meg or Dr. D.

We are looking forward to coming back in 6 weeks."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been with Dr. Bankhead for years. The entire team is always been welcoming, kind and sensitive to the children's need and comfort level. We have referred other families and they are having the same wonderful experience! Our second child will be seeing Dr. Bankhead soon."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always greeted with a smile. Never a long wait. Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Even though my mouth hurts everyone tells me it'll be worth it in the end. My mom says this is a very nice place and she is very pleased with everything she has seen."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

MN

Facebook Verified
"Madyson had a great experience having her braces put on, sarah and the doc were gret and made her feel comfortable:) she had no pain and is so happy with her new braces :) thanks team"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love that there is not a long wait time! It is great to get in and out so quickly. The staff is so friendly...its a great experience. Sophie is sore but doing great."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick in and out everyone is always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went foe her 2nd six week check on her braces. Our appointment was at 4:00 and we were called to the back at 4:00 on the dot! It is great to know that they respect your time as well as their own. She was treated with respect and everyone made her feel very comfortable. We are very glad we decided to come to this office for my daughter's braces. They are a great team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our experience started with Sharon giving us a tour of the office. She was extremely nice and made us feel very comfortable. The facility and amenities are top notch. Each staff member we met said hello and made us feel very welcome.

Sharla and Dr. Jeff were both informative and made the consultation process fun.

As we left, each staff member told us it was nice to meet us and goodbye.

We will recommend this orthodontist to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing! Every time I come in I feel welcome and that you actually care! I'm a little sore from the adjustment, but other than that I am great! Thank you guys for helping me get to a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015

MN

Facebook Verified
"Had my first appointment on tuesday to get my spacers, i felt very comfortable and it wasnt as bad as i thought it might be :) my assistant made me feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son is getting ready for phase 1 this fall. The staff is always, on time, quick, and efficient. They are so friendly to my son and trying to get him excited about braces. I love how my time is just as valuable as their time."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job with a retainer check up and discussing phase 2. Doctors are always nice, quick, and efficient. Staff is always polite and good with my boys. It is a pleasure going there."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was very nervous about the braces being put on her teeth. The assistant took the extra time to answer all her questions without ever sounding frustrated or annoyed, and my daughter had a lot of questions. The staff was fantastic and Dr. Bankhead was very thorough with making sure it was done correctly. Its a fun atmosphere. We just started the process but I feel confident we chose the best orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"They made my daughter feel at ease and she is actually excited to get her braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our appointment was wonderful as it always is. :) thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"my little girl is very shy, and always panics when she has to go to the doctor or dentist. the staff was so good with her, and she cooperated with much less anxiety. we were so pleased my husband and son will be coming there for braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy our visits to Bankhead. Ten minutes later we found ourselves just hanging out in the waiting area as if we were at home. Gotta admit, that's never happened in any other professional office"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"We went for a consultation for our youngest son. The consultation was very thorough. The office staff is very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"OMG, what an amzing place you have! The staff is professional and customer service is evidently a priority. They made sure my son Wyatt who gets very nervous at the dentist, nevermind an Orthodontist, feel safe and wanted his experience to be fun! Looking forward to getting to know more about your employees and the practice as the time approaches for the 3 phases of braces my kids will need!
Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the staff and service at Warrenton and Bankhead Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is great! They have been so great with my son with getting his brace on. When he was having a problem with his braces they got him right in. I am really happy we chose them for my sons orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"This practice has such a fabulous crew of workers. Always welcoming smiling faces that explain everything to my son in ways that he understands before doing it."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good experience. The staff was very nice, and took the time to help me learn to brush and floss with my new braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Shelby Clark, went in on 3/18/15 to get her braces on. The front desk was super sweet and Megan was WONDERFUL. Shelby feels very comfortable with everyone there, which is huge at a parent's perspective. It was a great start to her 18 month journey."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is always kind and caring. My son had laser treatment to get his tooth to come out. He and I both knew he was in good hands through it all. His only complaint was that he didn't get any points this visit. He is very motivated by your point system. It is the time he worries about doing a good job brushing and to wear his shirt. Thanks for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was energetic and extremely helpful. We were thankful that the orthodontist was extremely thorough with our son, and requested additional x-Rays to determine which tooth to have pulled. We look forward to working with this office in the near future."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

MN

Facebook Verified
"MADYSON AND I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE, WE CAME FOR A SECOND OPINION AND LOVED HOW THE STAFF TREATED US AND OF COURSE THE DOCTOR, MADYSON IS LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING HER BRACES :) THANKS TO ALL THE CARING STAFF FOR MAKING MADYSON FEEL COMFORTABLE"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for a great visit! You all are great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"This practice is the best. They communicate with my child and make sure he understands everything by showing him the tools they will use and why. Highly recommend the staff and medical professionals. They are a fabulous team."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience when we visit. So glad we chose you all for our braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful-love that you all explain everything in detail!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just had my first visit. Everyone was very welcoming and I was in and out within 15min. Can't wait to get my braces next week!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Julian really enjoys all of the extra attention they give to making kids feel welcome and at home. Everyone is very attentive and friendly. We had visited several other orthodontists before, but he really liked Bankhead. It makes things so much easier when your child is willing to go appointments."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Was very scared at having them put on. The Girl who worked on me made me feel a lot better about the braces and I came to find out that it really was not that big of a deal."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My braces were bothering me and they were able to get me a same day appointment after work and fix my braces. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Blake was very nervous when he first went In to the office. But staff made him feel super welcome and explained exactly what they would be doing. You all took awesome care of him and made him feel comfortable about getting braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kayla did a great job for doing my wire adjustment for the first time. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1897

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com